2017 Annual Membership Meeting

A beautiful Sunday at Kahaluu Beach Pavilion. Elections for 2017-2018 were held and Suzanne Shriner was elected President, Sandra Scarr was elected V-President, Jim Monk elected to Treasurer and Karen Zulkowski to Secretary. The new Board also consists of the following Directors for 2017-2018: Chris Coleman, Kay Dixon, Allan Frank, Chet Gardiner, Greg Knowles, Mike McMullen,…

January 2017 – The Independent Voice

Annual KCFA General Membership Meeting, CBB Discovered on Maui, Puerto Rico and CBB, HDOA Subsidies for Botanigard and Mycotrol Expenses, Hand Picked Kona Coffee
Christmas Tree – Kona Style, HC&S Auction of Plantation Equipment, Questions from a Kona Coffee Appreciator, Salute to Supporting Business Member Kona Coffee Purveyors, Recipe: Mocha Macadamia Nut Cookies and Write to Us